How Clevra compares with Jobber, Housecall Pro, ServiceTitan and 12 more. Last checked September 29, 2026.
Compare before you commit
Most field service platforms hide the price behind a demo. Of 15 popular tools we checked, only 5 publish their prices. Clevra publishes every plan, starts free, and is built for trade teams of 1 to 15 people.
Use these comparisons to see who each tool is built for, how it charges, and where Clevra is and is not the better fit. Every page lists the date we checked the vendor's own website.



Grouped by who each tool is built for, in the vendor's own words. Full side-by-side pages are rolling out one at a time.
Published pricing means you can work out your cost before you talk to anyone. Quote-only pricing means a sales call first.
How each tool charges, whether you can try it free, and who it is built for.
| Software | Pricing | Try it free | Built for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clevra | Published: Free, $39 and $79/mo | Free plan with no time limit, plus a 14-day trial of Pro or Business | Trade teams of 1 to 15 people |
| Jobber | Published | 14-day trial | Small home service teams, up to 15 users |
| Housecall Pro | Published | 14-day trial | Small to mid-size residential home service pros |
| Kickserv | Published | 30-day trial | Small service businesses |
| Workiz | Quote only | 7-day trial | Home service businesses |
| RazorSync | Published | 14-day trial | Small to mid-size service companies |
| FieldPulse | Quote only | Not stated | Growing small to mid-size trade teams |
| ServiceTitan | Quote only | Not stated | Residential and commercial contractors, up to enterprise |
| Service Fusion | Published | Free demo | Small to mid-size contractors |
| FieldEdge | Quote only | No free trial | Multi-truck HVAC, plumbing and electrical shops |
| Successware | Quote only | Not stated | Home service shops with 3+ technicians |
| Smart Service | Quote only | Not stated | Single-truck to multi-location trade businesses |
| ServiceTrade | Quote only | Not stated | Mid-size to enterprise commercial contractors |
| BuildOps | Quote only | Not stated | Commercial contractors, up to enterprise |
| JobNimbus | Quote only | 14-day trial | Roofing and exterior contractors |
| AccuLynx | Quote only | Not stated | Roofing contractors with 3+ users |
Checked on each vendor's own website on September 29, 2026. Plans and prices change, so confirm with the vendor before you buy. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.
Six questions to ask any vendor, and how Clevra answers them.
Check how many users a plan includes and what each extra user costs. Clevra Pro is $39/mo billed annually for 5 users, and Business is $79/mo for 15.
Some tools keep QuickBooks sync or two-way texting for higher tiers. Clevra Pro includes both.
Look for a free plan or a trial with no card. Clevra Free has no time limit, and Pro or Business can be tried free for 14 days.
Ask how your customer list gets in and who helps you set up. Clevra imports clients from a CSV file, and you can book a call with our team.
Compare card payments, online invoices and reminders. Clevra sends invoices your customers can pay by card online.
Enterprise suites fit large contractors. Clevra is built for small trade teams, from HVAC and plumbing to utility locating and inspection.
Scheduling, quotes, invoices, payments and crew time in one app, set up for the way your trade runs its jobs.
See Clevra for your trade →


It depends on your team size and budget. If you want a free plan to start and two-way texting included on your first paid plan, Clevra is built for that: Pro is $39 a month billed annually for 5 users. Jobber has no free plan and offers a 14-day trial, so compare what your team would pay on each.
No. ServiceTitan's pricing page asks you to request pricing for its plans, so you need to talk to sales to get a number. Clevra publishes every self-serve plan on its pricing page.
Clevra Free is free with no time limit for one user, with unlimited customers. None of the other 15 tools we checked lists a permanent free plan on its pricing page; several offer a free trial instead.
Free costs $0 for one user. Pro is $39 a month billed annually, or $49 month to month, for 5 users. Business is $79 a month billed annually, or $99 month to month, for 15 users. Larger teams can ask about a Custom plan.
Yes. You can import your client list from a CSV file, if your current app can export one. Job history does not import, so keep your old account until you no longer need it.
We check each vendor's own website and pricing page and date every comparison. Plans change often, so if you spot something out of date, contact us and we will correct it.

You run a crew, not a tech company. Clevra handles the office stuff so you can stay on the tools.